MTL Pro League Champs!

By Premier Hockey League-Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

David Forest Financial, led by captain Anthony Duclair were crowned 2019 MTL Pro League champs! Duclair’s drafting skills paid off as Jonathan Drouin, Derick Brassard, Alex Killorn, Zach Fucale and Nathan Beaulieu helped paved the way to a 14-11 victory!

Congrats DFF!